TRACK COMMENTS

Omo Africa » rapboy » Comments»

Omo Africa

Samgrin1
29 Total Likes  • 29 Likes  • 244 Downloads
17 Posts

Fans' Comments (17)

Dami Boluwatife
Bros u try i pray for u u we blow in jesus name i love u
Posted at Saturday November 18, 2017, 1:59 pm
Segun
Song like never b4 u must blow bros
Posted at Saturday November 18, 2017, 2:01 pm
Wale
dis guy they rap oo
Posted at Monday November 20, 2017, 6:13 pm
Kola
wagbayi
Posted at Monday November 20, 2017, 6:14 pm
Papa
u try
Posted at Monday November 20, 2017, 6:14 pm
Taye
music of d week omo africa i like it
Posted at Monday November 20, 2017, 6:15 pm
Niga J
i dont hear yoruba but i like d music u we make it
Posted at Monday November 20, 2017, 6:21 pm
88.9fm
dis song they skata here o e b like say u wan to be our next interview artist u try keep it up
Posted at Tuesday November 21, 2017, 12:11 am
P.entertainment
dis song must promote c u private
Posted at Tuesday November 21, 2017, 12:15 am
Nicky Babe
sweet and ryhm
Posted at Saturday February 10, 2018, 4:38 pm
Sansi J
good to hear
Posted at Monday April 23, 2018, 12:46 pm
Can You Feauture Me
hemzy
Posted at Tuesday May 22, 2018, 7:46 pm
John
God bless you samgrin please help us bring better songs come back
Posted at Thursday August 16, 2018, 12:13 pm
Geeboy
rap is in crazy wit you flow it god blessed you
Posted at Tuesday September 25, 2018, 5:11 pm
Samgin
thanks you fan,s god help you all as you are download my track you people make me happy so i we keep more focus
Posted at Monday November 19, 2018, 12:08 pm
Bisi
continue we are with you
Posted at Friday November 23, 2018, 4:48 pm
Young B
wow master class and classic song
Posted at Wednesday November 28, 2018, 9:21 pm

Post Comment